Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Oboe-OB/PN

Composer: Williams, John

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Edition: 91071


This concerto was written for Keisuke Wakao of the Boston Symphony Orchestra, and was premiered in May of 2011. There are three movements:

1. Prelude

2. Pastorale

3. Commedia