Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Master Solos Intermediate Level-BSN/PN(w/CD)

Composer: Sharrow

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Edition: 841326


Master Solos Intermediate Level

by Leonard Sharrow

Edited and Performed by Leonard Sharrow, this edition comes with a bassoon solo part, piano accompaniment, as well as a CD with both full recordings as well as tracks with only the piano for practice. The pieces included are:

1. Siennicki, Edmund- "Two Sketches"
2. Tchaikovsky, PI- "Chanson Triste"
3. Weissenborn, Julius- "Arioso & Humoresque"
4. Boismortier, Joseph de- "Three Baroque Dances"
5. Galliard, Johann- "Sonata #5"
6. Siennicki, Edmund- "Romanze"
7. Beethoven, Ludwig von- "Menuetto"
8. Siennicki, Edmund- "Two Impromptus"