Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Pieces for Oboe & Piano Op 37 #2-OB/PN

Composer: Moyse, Louis

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 50481112


Ten Pieces for Oboe & Piano Op 37 #2
for oboe and piano
by Louis Moyse (1912-2007)- French composer and flautist, son of Marcel Moyse
1. Once Upon a Time
2. Figurines
3. Resignation
4/ Scurrying
5. Impressions
6. Regrets
7. Promenade of the Leprechauns
8. Acceptance
9. Autumn Winds
10. Springtime Meadows
Ten beautiful tunes, all appropriate for the intermediate oboe player.