Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Pieces, op. 37, #5 - BSN/PN

Composer: Moyse, Louis

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 38295


Ten Pieces for Bassoon & Piano, op. 37, #5
for bassoon and piano
by Louis Moyse (1912-2007) - French composer and flautist, son of Marcel Moyse
    1. The Clumsy Frog
    2. Dancairo the Smuggler
    3. The Dance of the Bear
    4. Grandmamma's Waltz
    5. Grandpapa's Polka
    6. Le Bourgeiois Gentilhomme
    7. The Limping Old Clock
    8. Sadden Mood
    9. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
    10. Treebeard's Humming Song
Ten fun tunes, all appropriate for the beginning to intermediate bassoonist.