From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 185-CBSN/PN

Composer: Cooman, Carson

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publications

Edition: 146004


Divertimento Op 185
for contrabassoon and piano
by Carson Cooman (b. 1982)- American composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivo
Duration: 3:30