We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Kleine Kammermusik Op 24 #2 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 4389


Kleine Kammermusik  Op 24 #2
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
I. Lustig, Masig schnelle Viertel
II. Walzer, Durchweg sehr leise
III. Ruhig und einfach
IV. Schnelle Viertel
V. Sehr lebhaft
This title is parts only. A score is available as MAS M277901.