Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hinterlands - CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Hinckley, Jaren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1938 - 68002


Each of the three movements is based on a remote place to which the composer has travelled. The first movement, "Eas Coul Aulin" is in the Highlands of Scotland. The second movement, "Rocky Ridge" is located on the Mormon Trail in Wyoming. The third movement, "Nordkapp" was inspired by the North Shore of Norway.

For more information about this composition, including audio examples, please visit the composer's website at: