Click image above to zoom

Studies on Orchestra Works V1-BSN/PN

Composer: Ohlberger

Publisher: Hilaria (Austria)

Edition: 51


This series comes in 2 volumes. Both include three complete studies with piano accompaniment, based on an orchestra work. Vol 1: Beethoven 4th Symphony, Haydn Symphony #79, and Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade. Vol 2: Cherubini Medea, Stravinsky Le Sacre du Primtemps, and Smetana Bartered Bride.