Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #3 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12098


Wind Quintet #3
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Sostenuto
III. Vivace
IV. Andante
V. Allegro giocoso