From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Reves de Jacob (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: HE31660


Reves de Jacob
for oboe and strings (violin, viola, cello, an string bass)
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. L'oreiller de Jacob (Jacob's Pillow)
II. Le premiere reve (The First Dream: Angels' Ladder)
III. Prophetie (Prophecy)
IV. Deuxieme Reve (Second Dream: Fight with the dark angel and benediction)
V. Israel: Hymn
Duration: 16:30