The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: HE31597


for oboe and piano
by Darius Milhaud  (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Anime
II. Avec serenite
III. Anime
Milhaud's compositions are influenced by jazz and polytonality. The Concerto makes use of variation in articulation, complex rhythms, chromaticism, altering tempos, and variation in dynamics. 
Duration: 18:30