Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in c minor K388 (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 797


Serenade #12 in c minor K388
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Henrik Wiese. This title is parts only. To order the study score, please click here