Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F K370 (Parts Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 794


This edition of the Mozart Oboe Quartet was edited by Ernst Herttrich. He has included some commentary on his research and editorial decisions. The instrumental parts are included (solo oboe, violin, viola, cello), but a score is not included. A score for this work is available for purchase separately.