Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major, K452 - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 19025


Quintet in Eb Major, K452
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Largo-Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto

Edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert. Piano fingerings by Klaus Schilde.