From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in a minor BWV1013-SOLO OB

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 457


Partita in a minor BWV1013
for solo flute (or oboe)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allemande
II. Corrente
III. Sarabande
IV. Bouree Angloise
Edited by Hans Eppstein for solo flute. This piece is also popular with oboe players.