Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Romances, op. 94 - OB/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 8979


Three Romances, op. 94
for oboe and piano
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856) - German composer
I. Nicht schnell
II. Einfach, innig
III. Nicht schnell
Edited by Georg Meerwein with piano fingerings by Klaus Borner.