The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Clarinet Trios Op 11 & Op 38-CL(VLN)/BSN(CEL)/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 342


Clarinet Trios in B-Flat Major Op 11 & Eb Major Op 38
for clarinet (or violin), cello (or bassoon), and piano
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer


These trios were originally written for violin or clarinet, cello, and piano. The Trio Op 11 in Bb Major is frequently performed as a trio for clarinet, bassoon, and piano. These parts are provided in their original format and will take some editing by the bassoonist. Both violin and clarinet parts are provided, along with a cello part and piano score. 

Edited by Gunther Raphael (Op 11) and Friedhelm Klugman (Op 38)