TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in e minor Op 38-CEL/PN (BSN/PN)

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 1134


Sonata in e minor Op 38
for cello (bassoon) and piano
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegretto quasi Menuetto
III. Allegro
Edited by Egon Voss and Johannes Berr. Adjustments will be necessary for the piece to work on bassoon. This piece was a requirement for the 2010 Gilet/Fox Competition.