As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Quartets (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO103


Two Quartets
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
Arranged by Franz Joseph Rosinack (1748-1823)
Quartet in F Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio Cantabile
III. Menuetto Allegro
IV. Finale: Vivace
Quartet in C Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto
III. Andante Scherzando
IV. Finale: Rondo
This edition comes with a study score and a complete set of parts.