Click image above to zoom

London Trios (parts only) - FL/OB/BSN (2FL/CEL)

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 29475


London Trios, Hob. IV: 1-4
for two flutes and cello (or flute, oboe, and bassoon)
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) -  Austrian composer
Trio #1
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Finale-Vivace
Trio #2
I. Andante
II. Allegro
Trio #3
I. Spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Trio #4
I. Allegro
This edition includes the music as scored for 2 flutes and cello. It is, however, very workable for the instrumentation as listed for flute, oboe, and bassoon, realizing that Haydn more than likely intended these Trios to be performed by any two treble instruments of choice, and a bass instrument of choice. This edition does not come with a score.