Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

America (score & parts) - 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Hasenzahl, Oliver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1612


for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Oliver Hasenzahl (b. 1966)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Hollywood
II. Grand Canyon
III. Tennessee
IV. New York

From the composer:

Welcome to the land of endless opportunity! Welcome to America! We have chosen four places for our journey: Hollywood, where we listen to a film composer at work; then the Grand Canyon, mighty and proud; next we go to Tennessee, the home of folk music...Sail Away Ladies; and finally, New York, fascinating and buzzing, the melting pot for all kinds of music.