Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Four Jolly Good Fellows (score & parts) - 4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Hartley, Geoffrey

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 47633


Four Jolly Good Fellows
for bassoon quartet: four bassoons or three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Geoffrey Hartley (1906-1992) - British composer

Variations on "For He's A Jolly Good Fellow"

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious!
Crooks Anonymous Series #24.