Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Wind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Harris, Truman

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1837


Suite for Wind Quintet
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Truman Harris- American composer
I. Overture
II. Waltz
III. Trio (for flute, clarinet, and horn)
IV. One Minute Scherzo
V. Finale