As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Harris, Truman

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4608


for woodwind quintet and piano
by Truman Harris- American composer and bassoonist
I. Blue Light
II. The Clockmaker's Cat
III. Midnight Gigue