Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite (score & parts) - WW5/BCL

Composer: Harris, Truman

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3207 - 67962


Dance Suite
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Truman Harris - American composer
I. Overture
II. Allemande
III. Courante a la Folia
IV. Sarabande
V. Gavotte
Dance Suite attempts to capture with modern instruments some of the atmosphere and magic of the old Renaissance and Baroque dances without actually copying the old forms.