The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Harris, Paul

Publisher: Queen's Temple Publications

Edition: QT8


for English horn and piano
by Paul Harris- British composer and educator
I. Allegretto con moto
II. Andante molto espressivo
III. Allegro spiritoso