From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Sonata in F Major Op 2 #1-OB/PN

Composer: Tessarini, Carlo

Publisher: HAR

Edition: 3745


Sonata in F Major Op 2 #1
for oboe and piano
by Carlo Tessarini (1690-1765)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo affetuoso
IV. Presto
Realization by Herman Strategier. Edited by Eelco van Nispen tot Pannerden.