From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite #2 in C Major (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1565


Water Music Suite #2 in C Major

I. Allegro

II. Alla Hornpipe

III. Trumpet Minuet

IV. Lentement

V. Bouree

Edited and arranged by Oliver Hasenzahl.