Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lascia Ch'io Pianga from "Rinaldo" (Score & Parts)-3BSN or 4BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1579


Lascia Ch'io Pianga from "Rinaldo" for three or four bassoons

Almirena's Aria

By Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)

Edited and arranged by Bodo Koenigsbeck, this title comes as an arrangement for either three or four bassoons.