Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in F Major-OB/BSN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1309


Trio Sonata in F Major
for oboe, bassoon, and basso continuo
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Alexander Maschat. This title comes with parts for oboe, bassoon, and a fully realized keyboard part. It also includes a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello, string bass, or bassoon.