Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: 60314


for three trombones (or bassoons)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Total Eclipse from Samson
II. Ah, Let Me Weep from Rinaldo
III. Courante from Suite in g minor
IV. My Father! Me Thinks I See from Hercules
V. Andante from Flute Sonata #9
VI. Sound An Alarm! from Judas Maccabaeus
Transcribed by Allen Ostrander