As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major (Caldini) (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6116


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and string orchestra
by George Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
This edition is by Fulvio Caldini, and includes:
1. One Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Oboe Part
3. One Harpsichord Part
4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3