Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet Op 278-WW5/PN

Composer: Bentzon, Niels Viggo

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 4286


Sextet Op 278
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Niels Viggo Bentzon (1919-2000)- Danish composer and pianist
I. Molto moderato
II. Menuetto
III. Largo
IV. Allegro