TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jubilus 1968 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Werner, Sven Erik

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 28984


Jubilus (1968)
for woodwind quintet
by Sven Erik Werner (b. 1937)- Danish composer and musicologist

This title is only the score. There are no parts currently available. 

11/11/2017- This title is now permanently out of print. Once we have sold out remaining copies, it will no longer be available.