Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 71-EH/PN

Composer: Bentzon, Niels Viggo

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 61378


Sonata Op 71
for English horn and piano
by Niels Viggo Bentzon (1919-2000)- Danish composer and pianist
I. Moderato
II. Allegro ma non troppo
III. Moderato
IV. Allegro molto
Duration: 10:00