From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Weis, Flemming

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 25473


Without Serious Intentions
for woodwind quintet
by Flemming Weis (1898-1981)- Danish composer

This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here

Duration: 11:00