Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet - WW5/PN

Composer: Poulenc, Francis

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 22192


for woodwind quintet and piano - flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano
by Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) - French composer
I. Allegro Vivace
II. Divertissement
III. Finale
Piano plays from the score.