Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pan: Three Studies after Knut Hamsun-SOLO OB

Composer: Ulrich, Jürgen

Publisher: Hansen (Denmark)

Edition: 1964


Pan: Three Studies after Knut Hamsun (1964)
for unaccompanied oboe
by Jürgen Ulrich (1939-2007)- Danish composer
1. Glahn
2. Eva
3. Edvarda

Duration: 10:00

11/11/2017- This title is now permanently out of print and we have sold our remaining copies