Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Schaffrath, Christoph

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: N1381


Sonata in d minor
for oboe (or flute, or violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Christoph Schaffrath (1709-1763) - German composer at the court of Frederick the Great
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Allegro
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This title comes with a solo part for oboe (or flute, or violin), a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.