Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in A Major Op 3 #4-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Blavet, Michel

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: N1374


Sonata in A Major Op 3 #4
for flute (or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)- French composer and flute virtuoso
I. Adagio
II. Allegro ma non presto
III. Allegro
Edited by Hugo Ruf. Although from the Flute Sonatas by Blavet, this is also suitable for oboe and piano. Includes a basso part (cello or bassoon) and the keyboard part (piano/harpsichord) as well as solo part.