Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 3 (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Guillemant, Benoit

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 1282


Six Sonatas Op 3
for two bassoons
by Benoit Guillemant (fl. 1746-1757)- French composer and flautist
Sonata I in Bb Major
Allegro- Gratioso- Allegro- Aria gratioso- Allegro
Sonata II in G Major
Andante- Allegro- Affettuoso- Aria prima- Poco allegro- Aria secunda
Sonata III in d minor
Aria gratioso- Allegro moderato- Andante- Tempo di Minuetto
Sonata IV in C Major
Allegro- Aria gratioso- Giga allegro- Cantabile- Minuetto primo- Minuetto secondo
Sonata V in a minor
Cantabile- Allegro moderato- Affettuoso- Aria moderato
Sonata VI in F Major
Gratioso- Allegro- Fanfare- Aria Affettuoso- Minuetto- Fanfare

This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Edited by Hannelore Muller.