We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Solos for the English Horn Player (Stacy)-EH/PN

Composer: Stacy, Thomas

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 585


Solos for the English Horn Player
for English horn and piano
Edited by Thomas Stacy

This collection includes:

1. Borodin- Notturno
2. Dvorak- Largo from Symphony #9
3. Faure- Sicilienne
4. Granados- Intermezzo
5. Handel- Where'er you Walk from "Semele"
6. Marcello- Sonata
7. Mozart- Adagio K580
8. Purcell- When I am Laid in Earth from "Dido and Aneas"
9. Saint-Saens- The Swan
10. Satie- Gymnopedie #2
11. Sibelius- The Swan of Tuonela
12. Telemann- Sonata
13. Wagner-Prelude to Act 3 from "Tristan and Isolde"