The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capricorn Concerto (Piano Reduction)-FL/OB/TPT/PN

Composer: Barber, Samuel

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 4025


Capricorn Concerto
for flute, oboe, trumpet, and piano
by Samuel Barber (1910-1981)- American composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Allegretto
III. Allegro con brio  

This title comes with the three solo parts as well as piano reduction, by Kurt Frederick, of the orchestration. To order the full orchestral score, please click on the following link:

Performance material available for rental from G Schirmer, New York.