Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Gould, Morton

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 7945


for bassoon and piano
by Morton Gould (1913-1996)- American composer, conductor, arranger, and pianist
I. Recitatives and Preludes
II. Serenades and Airs
III. Rags and Waltzes
IV. Ballads and Lovenotes
V. Quicksteps and Trios (Finale)