Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Powell, Mel

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 3874


Woodwind Quintet (1985)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Mel Powell (1923-1998)- American composer

Commissioned by the Sierra Wind Quintet. This title is score only. Parts are only available from the G Schirmer Rental Library. 
Duration: 8:00