TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Sammartini, Giuseppe

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 1877


Concerto #1 in F Major
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Giuseppe Sammartini (1693-1770)- Italian composer and oboist, older brother of Giovanni Battista Sammartini
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro