Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sonatas (Tustin)-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 1839


These Four Sonatas have been edited by Whitney Tustin. They are Op 1 #2 in d minor, Op 1 #4 in e minor, Op1 #7 in G Major, and Op 1 #11 in C Major. There is a solo and piano part but not a basso continuo (cello, bassoon or other bass line, separate part).