Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sonatas-FL/PN (OB/PN)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 1767


Four Sonatas
for flute (or oboe) and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
1. Sonata in G Major
2. Sonata in C Major
3. Sonata in F Major
4. Sonata in B-flat Major
Edited by Milton Wittgenstein with a figured bass realization by Thomas Wilt