We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capricorn Concerto (Score Only)-FL/OB/TPT/STGS

Composer: Barber, Samuel

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 142


Capricorn Concerto
for flute, oboe, trumpet, and piano
by Samuel Barber (1910-1981)- American composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Allegretto
III. Allegro con brio  
This title is the full score. To order the solo parts, please order the piano reduction, which may be found at the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/gs-4025-barber-samuel-capricorn-concerto-fl-ob-tpt-pn
The full set of orchestral parts is available on a rental basis from the G Schirmer.