As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Last Spring (Glickman) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Grieg, Edvard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4585


The Last Spring
for four bassoons
by Edvard Hagerup Grieg (1843-1907)- Norwegian composer

Arranged by Loren Glickman